Register
 

Audition Forums



Author Topic: Server Maintenance 02/19/2020 [COMPLETED]  (Read 166 times)

Offline Brazen

  • Game Master
  • Redbana Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,377
  • Karma: +38/-16
  • 안녕하세요~
    • View Profile
Server Maintenance 02/19/2020 [COMPLETED]
« on: February 18, 2020, 11:22:06 PM »


Heya Auditioneers~, :)

Please be informed that our Server Maintenance will proceed today, February 19, 2020 at 9:30 PM PST / 12:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CET.

Server Maintenance will take around one hour to one and a half hour or so. Thank you for your continuous support.  :)

*Server will be closed by then until further notice.


UPDATE:
Server is Now Up!

*New:
- Valentine's Puzzle implemented in-game



Thank you for patiently waiting everyone.

Let's Play and See you in-game~ :3 :*



« Last Edit: February 19, 2020, 02:49:03 AM by Brazen »


You say I'm brazen as if it was a bad thing..