Register
 

Audition Forums



Author Topic: Server Maintenance 01/29/2020  (Read 82 times)

Offline Brazen

  • Game Master
  • Redbana Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,377
  • Karma: +38/-16
  • 안녕하세요~
    • View Profile
Server Maintenance 01/29/2020
« on: January 28, 2020, 11:44:45 PM »



Hi Auditioneers~, :)

Please be informed that our Server Maintenance will proceed today, January 29, 2020 at 9:30 PM PST / 12:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CET.

Thank you for your continuous support.  :)

*Server will be closed by then until further notice.





You say I'm brazen as if it was a bad thing..