Register
 

Audition Forums



Author Topic: Server Maintenance 01/08/2020 [COMPETED]  (Read 173 times)

Offline Brazen

  • Game Master
  • Redbana Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,377
  • Karma: +38/-16
  • 안녕하세요~
    • View Profile
Server Maintenance 01/08/2020 [COMPETED]
« on: January 07, 2020, 11:21:50 PM »



Hi All Auditioneers~, :)

Please be informed that our Server Maintenance will proceed today, January 8, 2020 at 9:30 PM PST / 12:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CET.

Thank you for your continuous support.  :)

*Server will be closed by then until further notice.


UPDATE:
Server is Now Up!


Thank you for patiently waiting everyone. You can now login to the game.

Let's Play and See you in-game! ^_^ :*



« Last Edit: January 08, 2020, 01:53:02 AM by Brazen »


You say I'm brazen as if it was a bad thing..