Audition Forums

REDBANA AUDITION NEWS => Latest News and Announcements => Topic started by: Brazen on January 28, 2020, 11:44:45 PM

Title: Server Maintenance 01/29/2020
Post by: Brazen on January 28, 2020, 11:44:45 PM



Hi Auditioneers~, :)

Please be informed that our Server Maintenance will proceed today, January 29, 2020 at 9:30 PM PST / 12:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CET.

Thank you for your continuous support.  :)

*Server will be closed by then until further notice.