Register
 

Audition Forums



Author Topic: Xtrap error???  (Read 1447 times)

Offline Pitter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-1
  • Hi! Let's be friends!
    • View Profile
Xtrap error???
« on: February 09, 2019, 01:32:55 AM »
Sooo I keep getting this xtrap error whenever I start up the game. Any fixes to this?


Offline Zeb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +1/-1
  • hohoho
    • View Profile
Re: Xtrap error???
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2019, 09:12:22 AM »
I believe it's Avast blocking it, try to disable your anti-virus and see what happens.

Offline renna640

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Hi! Let's be friends!
    • View Profile
Re: Xtrap error???
« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2019, 11:18:02 AM »
what happen it wasnt the anti virus?