04/10/2018 SERVER MAINTENANCE - Redbana Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

04/10/2018 SERVER MAINTENANCE

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 04/10/2018 SERVER MAINTENANCE

    Hello Auditioneers~!

    Please be informed that our Server Maintenance will start at 9:30 PM PDT/12:30 AM EST.

    *Server will be closed until further notice.

  • #2
    UPDATE: Maintenance will push through at 10:30 PM PDT/1:30 AM EST.

    Comment


    • #3
      Our server is back up! Let's play~

      Thanks for patiently waiting everybody!

      Comment

      Working...
      X